Statistics	TOTAL
Registered Voters - Total	1,080
Ballots Cast - Total	102
Ballots Cast - Democrat	84
Ballots Cast - Republican	18
Ballots Cast - Blank	

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	74 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	75 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	72 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	75 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	71 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	74 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For	1
----------	---

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	28 36.84%
Bethany Hill	24 31.58%
Terry Rogers II	24 31.58%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	74 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	75 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	76 98.70%
Write-In Totals	1 1.30%
Contest Totals	84

D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Daryl L. Porter Jr.	74 91.36%
Lance Darnel Brown	7 8.64%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	58 71.60%
Johnny O. Scott	23 28.40%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Coroner-Democrat Pike	

Vote	For 1
------	-------

	TOTAL VOTE %
David Rashad Taylor	48 59.26%
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	33 40.74%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Sheriff-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	78 98.73%
Write-In Totals	1 1.27%
Contest Totals	84

D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Byron Garner	75 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Angela Gardner Washington	43 51.81%
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	40 48.19%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

D Supervisor District 1-Democrat Supervisor 01

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Justin Lofton	33 41.77%
Tazwell C. Bowsky	29 36.71%
Devante Johnson	17 21.52%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	84

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	14 82.35%
David Grady Hardigree	2 11.76%
John Witcher	1 5.88%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Delbert Hosemann	8 47.06%
Chris McDaniel	6 35.29%
Tiffany Longino	3 17.65%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	16 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	17 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	16 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	16 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	14 77.78%
Mitch Young	4 22.22%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	16 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Dane Maxwell	9 56.25%
Nelson Wayne Carr	7 43.75%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner

18

Vote For 1

Contest Totals

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	16 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	8 53.33%
Joey Norton	7 46.67%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	16 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	15 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Coroner-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	14 82.35%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	3 17.65%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	15 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Sheriff-Republican Pi	ke
Vote For 1	

vote	LOI	ı

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brad Bellipanni	7 41.18%
Bryant Wally Jones	7 41.18%
Robbie Roberts	3 17.65%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	15 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Cameron	15 88.24%
Cathy Hodge	2 11.76%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Justice Court Judge Northern District-Republican Justice Court Judge Northern

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Fulton D. Brewer	15 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18

R Constable Northern District-Republican Constable Northern

	TOTAL VOTE %
Denny Johnson	16 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	18