· · · ·	
Statistics	TOTAL
Registered Voters - Total	1,164
Ballots Cast - Total	213
Ballots Cast - Democrat	151
Ballots Cast - Republican	62
Ballots Cast - Blank	0

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	138 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	133 98.52%
Write-In Totals	2 1.48%
Contest Totals	151

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	136 99.27%
Write-In Totals	1 0.73%
Contest Totals	151

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	138 99.28%
Write-In Totals	1 0.72%
Contest Totals	151

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	136 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	134 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	79 57.25%
Bethany Hill	32 23.19%
Terry Rogers II	27 19.57%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	135 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	136 99.27%
Write-In Totals	1 0.73%
Contest Totals	151

D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	137 98.56%
Write-In Totals	2 1.44%
Contest Totals	151

D District 97-Democrat State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben Thompson	2 66.67%
Write-In Totals	1 33.33%
Contest Totals	5

D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98

	TOTAL VOTE %
Daryl L. Porter Jr.	135 93.75%
Lance Darnel Brown	9 6.25%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	146

(00) 0000000000000000000000000000000000	
D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	92 61.33%
Johnny O. Scott	58 38.67%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151
D Coroner-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	TOTAL VOTE %
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	TOTAL VOTE % 82 55.41%
David Rashad Taylor	66 44.59%
Write-In Totals	
	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151
D Sheriff-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	143 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151
D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	TOTAL VOTE %
Byron Garner	134 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151
Contest Totals	101
D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Angela Gardner Washington	94 62.67%
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	56 37.33%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151
D Supervisor District 1-Democrat S	Supervisor 01
	TOTAL VOTE %
Tazwell C. Bowsky	65 43.33%
Justin Lofton	57 38.00%
Devante Johnson	28 18.67%

Write-In Totals

Contest Totals

0

151

0.00%

D Justice Court Judge Central District-Democrat Justice Court Judge Central

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Loretta Thompson Conerly	141 99.30%
Write-In Totals	1 0.70%
Contest Totals	151

D Constable-Democrat Constable Central

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Mark E. Thompson	139 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	151

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	53 85.48%
John Witcher	6 9.68%
David Grady Hardigree	3 4.84%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Delbert Hosemann	36 59.02%
Chris McDaniel	25 40.98%
Tiffany Longino	0 0.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	59 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	61 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	59 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	60 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	53 89.83%
Mitch Young	6 10.17%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	58 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Nelson Wayne Carr	33 56.90%
Dane Maxwell	25 43.10%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	59 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Brendon Adams	40	66.67%
Joey Norton	20	33.33%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Contest Totals	62	

R District 39-Republican State Senate 39 Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Jason T. Barrett	0
Write-In Totals	0
Contest Totals	1
R District 53-Republican State H	House Of Rep 53
	TOTAL VOTE %
Vince Mangold	1 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	1
R District 97-Republican State House Of Rep 97 Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Sam C. Mims V	24 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	25
R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	60 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62
R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	59 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62
R Coroner-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	47 75.81%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	15 24.19%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

Vote	For	1
vote	LOI	-

Contest Totals

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	59 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

62

R Sheriff-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Bryant Wally Jones	29 46.77%
Brad Bellipanni	25 40.32%
Robbie Roberts	8 12.90%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	59 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Cameron	41 68.33%
Cathy Hodge	19 31.67%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62