Statistics	TOTAL
Registered Voters - Total	1,042
Ballots Cast - Total	119
Ballots Cast - Democrat	117
Ballots Cast - Republican	2
Ballots Cast - Blank	0

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	109 97.32%
Write-In Totals	3 2.68%
Contest Totals	117

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	106 98.15%
Write-In Totals	2 1.85%
Contest Totals	117

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	106 98.15%
Write-In Totals	2 1.85%
Contest Totals	117

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	107 99.07%
Write-In Totals	1 0.93%
Contest Totals	117

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	104 99.05%
Write-In Totals	1 0.95%
Contest Totals	117

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	110 99.10%
Write-In Totals	1 0.90%
Contest Totals	117

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For	1
----------	---

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	45 41.28%
Bethany Hill	39 35.78%
Terry Rogers II	24 22.02%
Write-In Totals	1 0.92%
Contest Totals	117

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	106 99.07%
Write-In Totals	1 0.93%
Contest Totals	117

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	104 99.05%
Write-In Totals	1 0.95%
Contest Totals	117

D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	110 96.49%
Write-In Totals	4 3.51%
Contest Totals	117

D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Daryl L. Porter Jr.	99 86.84%
Lance Darnel Brown	15 13.16%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	117

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %		
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	75 66.37%		
Johnny O. Scott	38 33.63%		
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%		
Contest Totals	117		

D Coroner-Democrat Pike Vote For 1		
	TOTAL VOTE	%
David Rashad Taylor	75 65.22%	
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	40 34.78%	
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%	
Contest Totals	117	
D Sheriff-Democrat Pike Vote For 1		
	TOTAL VOTE	%
Ray C. Reynolds	111 98.23%	
Write-In Totals	2 1.77%	
Contest Totals	117	
D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike Vote For 1		
	TOTAL VOTE	%
Byron Garner	104 98.11%	
Write-In Totals	2 1.89%	
Contest Totals	117	
D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1		
OL EIL MAIL	TOTAL VOTE	%
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	59 52.21%	
Angela Gardner Washington	54 47.79%	
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%	
Contest Totals	117	
D Supervisor District 2-Democrat Vote For 1	Supervisor 02	
	TOTAL VOTE	%
Samuel C. Hall	109 100.00%	
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%	
Contest Totals	117	
D Justice Court Judge Central Di Vote For 1		
	TOTAL VOTE	%
Loretta Thompson Conerly	110 97.35%	
Write-In Totals	3 2.65%	
Contest Totals	117	

D Constable-Democrat Constable Central

Vote For 1

Write-In Totals

Mark E. Thompson

Contest Totals

TOTAL VOTE %

99.11%

0.89%

111

117

1

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	1 50.00%
John Witcher	1 50.00%
David Grady Hardigree	0 0.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Delbert Hosemann	1 50.00%
Chris McDaniel	1 50.00%
Tiffany Longino	0 0.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contact Totals	2

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican S	State Of Mississippi
--	----------------------

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	2 100.00%
Mitch Young	0 0.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Nelson Wayne Carr	1 50.00%
Dane Maxwell	1 50.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	2 100.00%
Joey Norton	0 0.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Coroner-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	1 50.00%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	1 50.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Sheriff-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brad Bellipanni	1 50.00%
Bryant Wally Jones	1 50.00%
Robbie Roberts	0 0.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	2 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Cameron	2 100.00%
Cathy Hodge	0 0.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	2