TOTAL 2,218
2 218
2,210
356
261
95
2

# D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	247 99.60%
Write-In Totals	1 0.40%
Contest Totals	261

# D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	242 99.18%
Write-In Totals	2 0.82%
Contest Totals	261

# D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	237 99.58%
Write-In Totals	1 0.42%
Contest Totals	261

### D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	246 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	261

### D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	241 99.18%
Write-In Totals	2 0.82%
Contest Totals	261

# D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	237 99.16%
Write-In Totals	2 0.84%
Contest Totals	261

# D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	124 51.03%
Terry Rogers II	61 25.10%
Bethany Hill	58 23.87%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	261

# D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	245 99.59%
Write-In Totals	1 0.41%
Contest Totals	261

# D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	246 99.60%
Write-In Totals	1 0.40%
Contest Totals	261

#### D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	238 97.14%
Write-In Totals	7 2.86%
Contest Totals	261

### D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Daryl L. Porter Jr.	204 87.55%
Lance Darnel Brown	29 12.45%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	240

#### **D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike**

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	134 52.34%
Johnny O. Scott	122 47.66%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	261

<b>D Coroner-Democrat Pike</b> Vote For 1		
	TOTAL	VOTE %
David Rashad Taylor	172	67.45%
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	83	32.55%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Contest Totals	261	
<b>D Sheriff-Democrat Pike</b> Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE of
Day C. Daywalda	TOTAL	
Ray C. Reynolds	237	96.73%
Write-In Totals	8	3.27%
Contest Totals	261	
<b>D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike</b> Vote For 1		
	TOTAL	
Byron Garner	238	98.35%
Write-In Totals	4	1.65%
Contest Totals	261	
D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1		
	TOTAL	VOTE %
Sherry Elizey Matthews	139	53.88%
Angela Gardner Washington	119	46.12%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Contest Totals	261	
D Supervisor District 2-Democrat S Vote For 1	Supervisor	02
	TOTAL	VOTE %
	0.40	99.19%
Samuel C. Hall	246	00.1070
Samuel C. Hall Write-In Totals	246	0.81%

# D Justice Court Judge Southern District-Democrat Justice Court Judge Southern

Vote	For	1
V OIC	1 01	

	TOTAL VOTE %
Amanda V. Upchurch	242 98.78%
Write-In Totals	3 1.22%
Contest Totals	261

## D Constable Southern District-Democrat Constable Southern

Vote	For 1
------	-------

	TOTAL VOTE %
Oliver James	245 98.79%
Write-In Totals	3 1.21%
Contest Totals	261

## R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	74 78.72%
John Witcher	13 13.83%
David Grady Hardigree	7 7.45%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

## R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Delbert Hosemann	50 53.76%
Chris McDaniel	42 45.16%
Tiffany Longino	1 1.08%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	94 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

#### R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	93 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

### R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	94 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	92 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

## R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	75 79.79%
Mitch Young	19 20.21%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

## R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	92 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner

	TOTAL VOTE %
Nelson Wayne Carr	51 54.84%
Dane Maxwell	42 45.16%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	89 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

#### R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	62 66.67%
Joey Norton	31 33.33%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	94 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	94 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

R Coroner-Republican Pik	е
--------------------------	---

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	74 78.72%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	20 21.28%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

## **R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike**

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	94 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Sheriff-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brad Bellipanni	41 43.16%
Bryant Wally Jones	40 42.11%
Robbie Roberts	14 14.74%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

### R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	94 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Cameron	62 65.96%
Cathy Hodge	32 34.04%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95

# R Justice Court Judge Southern District-Republican Justice Court Judge Southern

	TOTAL VOTE %
Aubrey Rimes	93 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	95