D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	115 99.14%
Write-In Totals	1 0.86%
Contest Totals	126

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	111 99.11%
Write-In Totals	1 0.89%
Contest Totals	126

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	110 98.21%
Write-In Totals	2 1.79%
Contest Totals	126

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	108 99.08%
Write-In Totals	1 0.92%
Contest Totals	126

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	106 97.25%
Write-In Totals	3 2.75%
Contest Totals	126

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	110 98.21%
Write-In Totals	2 1.79%
Contest Totals	126

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For	1
----------	---

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	49 43.36%
Bethany Hill	34 30.09%
Terry Rogers II	29 25.66%
Write-In Totals	1 0.88%
Contest Totals	126

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	108 99.08%
Write-In Totals	1 0.92%
Contest Totals	126

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	109 99.09%
Write-In Totals	1 0.91%
Contest Totals	126

D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	114 98.28%
Write-In Totals	2 1.72%
Contest Totals	126

D District 97-Democrat State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben Thompson	4 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	4

D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98

	TOTAL VOTE %
Daryl L. Porter Jr.	94 81.74%
Lance Darnel Brown	21 18.26%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	122

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	70 56.45%
Johnny O. Scott	54 43.55%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	126
D Coroner-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	78 62.90%
David Rashad Taylor	46 37.10%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	126
D Sheriff-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	116 98.31%
Write-In Totals	2 1.69%
Contest Totals	126
D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Vote For 1	TOTAL VOTE % 108 99.08%
Vote For 1 Byron Garner	
Vote For 1 Byron Garner	108 99.08%
Vote For 1 Byron Garner Write-In Totals	108 99.08%
Vote For 1 Byron Garner Write-In Totals Contest Totals D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	108 99.08% 1 0.92% 126 TOTAL VOTE %
Vote For 1 Byron Garner Write-In Totals Contest Totals D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1 Sherry Ellzey Matthews	108 99.08% 1 0.92% 126
Vote For 1 Byron Garner Write-In Totals Contest Totals D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike	108 99.08% 1 0.92% 126 TOTAL VOTE %

D Justice Court Judge Central District-Democrat Justice Court Judge Central

126

Vote For 1

Contest Totals

	TOTAL VOTE %
Loretta Thompson Conerly	115 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	126

D Constable-Democrat Constable Central

	TOTAL VOTE %
Mark E. Thompson	105 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	126

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

vote	FUI	-

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	42 67.74%
David Grady Hardigree	15 24.19%
John Witcher	5 8.06%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Delbert Hosemann	32 51.61%
Chris McDaniel	24 38.71%
Tiffany Longino	6 9.68%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	61 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	60 98.36%
Write-In Totals	1 1.64%
Contest Totals	62

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	61 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	61 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	47 77.05%
Mitch Young	14 22.95%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	61 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Nelson Wayne Carr	40 66.67%
Dane Maxwell	20 33.33%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	61 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	37 61.67%
Joey Norton	23 38.33%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R District 97-Republican State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Sam C. Mims V	3 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	3

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	61 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike	
Vote For 1	TOTAL VOTE 0/
Natalie McMahon	TOTAL VOTE % 60 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62
Contest Totals	02
R Coroner-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	38 63.33%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	22 36.67%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62
R County Prosecutor-Republican I Vote For 1	
D 1 0''	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	61 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62
R Sheriff-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Bryant Wally Jones	30 48.39%
Brad Bellipanni	20 32.26%
Robbie Roberts	12 19.35%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62
R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	60 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62
R Tax Collector-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
Michael Commun	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Cameron	33 55.93%
Cathy Hodge	26 44.07%

Write-In Totals

Contest Totals

0

62

0.00%

R Supervisor District 3-Republican Supervisor 03

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert J. Accardo	42 68.85%
Dwain Brister	19 31.15%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	62