TOTAL
1,890
374
130
244

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	122 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	130

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	115 99.14%
Write-In Totals	1 0.86%
Contest Totals	130

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	118 99.16%
Write-In Totals	1 0.84%
Contest Totals	130

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	117 99.15%
Write-In Totals	1 0.85%
Contest Totals	130

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	118 98.33%
Write-In Totals	2 1.67%
Contest Totals	130

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	116 99.15%
Write-In Totals	1 0.85%
Contest Totals	130

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote I	For 1
--------	-------

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	61 50.83%
Terry Rogers II	31 25.83%
Bethany Hill	25 20.83%
Write-In Totals	3 2.50%
Contest Totals	130

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	116 99.15%
Write-In Totals	1 0.85%
Contest Totals	130

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	117 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	130

D District 97-Democrat State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben Thompson	36 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	37

D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Daryl L. Porter Jr.	74 80.43%
Lance Darnel Brown	18 19.57%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	93

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	68 53.12%
Johnny O. Scott	60 46.88%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	130

D Coroner-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
Vote 1 of 1	TOTAL VOTE %
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	80 62.99%
David Rashad Taylor	47 37.01%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	130
D Sheriff-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	117 97.50%
Write-In Totals	3 2.50%
Contest Totals	130
D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	TOTAL VOTE %
Byron Garner	114 99.13%
Write-In Totals	1 0.87%
Contest Totals	130
D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	70 54.26%
Angela Gardner Washington	59 45.74%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	130

D Justice Court Judge Central District-Democrat Justice Court Judge Central Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Loretta Thompson Conerly	125 99.21%
Write-In Totals	1 0.79%
Contest Totals	130

D Constable-Democrat Constable Central

Vote	For	1
V OIC	1 01	

	TOTAL VOTE %
Mark E. Thompson	122 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	130

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote	For	•
------	-----	---

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	177 74.06%
John Witcher	38 15.90%
David Grady Hardigree	23 9.62%
Write-In Totals	1 0.42%
Contest Totals	244

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chris McDaniel	141 58.75%
Delbert Hosemann	84 35.00%
Tiffany Longino	14 5.83%
Write-In Totals	1 0.42%
Contest Totals	244

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	228 99.56%
Write-In Totals	1 0.44%
Contest Totals	244

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	227 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	244

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	224 99.56%
Write-In Totals	1 0.44%
Contest Totals	244

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	230 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	244

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	185 79.40%
Mitch Young	47 20.17%
Write-In Totals	1 0.43%
Contest Totals	244

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	227 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	244

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Nelson Wayne Carr	130 57.02%
Dane Maxwell	97 42.54%
Write-In Totals	1 0.44%
Contest Totals	244

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	226 99.56%
Write-In Totals	1 0.44%
Contest Totals	244

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	157 66.24%
Joey Norton	79 33.33%
Write-In Totals	1 0.42%
Contest Totals	244

R District 39-Republican State Senate 39

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Jason T. Barrett	223 99.55%
Write-In Totals	1 0.45%
Contest Totals	244

R District 97-Republican State House Of Rep 97

	TOTAL VOTE %
Sam C. Mims V	49 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	53

(13) Hollilesville Collilli	1
R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	232 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	244
R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
Note: Pa Mandahaa	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	220 98.65%
Write-In Totals	3 1.35%
Contest Totals	244
R Coroner-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	163 67.63%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	78 32.37%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	244
R County Prosecutor-Republican P	ike
	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	227 99.56%
Write-In Totals	1 0.44%
Contest Totals	244
R Sheriff-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Bryant Wally Jones	91 37.45%
Robbie Roberts	80 32.92%
Brad Bellipanni	72 29.63%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	244
R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	225 99.56%

Write-In Totals

Contest Totals

0.44%

244

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Cameron	149 62.08%
Cathy Hodge	90 37.50%
Write-In Totals	1 0.42%
Contest Totals	244

R Supervisor District 3-Republican Supervisor 03

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert J. Accardo	144 59.02%
Dwain Brister	100 40.98%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	244