Statistics	TOTAL
Registered Voters - Total	1,076
Ballots Cast - Total	201
Ballots Cast - Democrat	109
Ballots Cast - Republican	92
Ballots Cast - Blank	0

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	105 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	109

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	98 98.00%
Write-In Totals	2 2.00%
Contest Totals	109

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

TOTAL VOTE %
99 99.00%
1 1.00%
109

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	98	98.99%
Write-In Totals	1	1.01%
Contest Totals	109	

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	99 99.00%
Write-In Totals	1 1.00%
Contest Totals	109

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

TOTAL VOTE %	
97 98.98%	
1 1.02%	
109	
	97 98.98% 1 1.02%

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	46 45.54%
Terry Rogers II	28 27.72%
Bethany Hill	27 26.73%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	109

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	96 98.97%
Write-In Totals	1 1.03%
Contest Totals	109

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	100 99.01%
Write-In Totals	1 0.99%
Contest Totals	109

D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	101 98.06%
Write-In Totals	2 1.94%
Contest Totals	109

D District 97-Democrat State House Of Rep 97 Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben Thompson	47 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	49

D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98 Vote For 1

TOTAL VOTE %
50 87.72%
7 12.28%
0 0.00%
60

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	72 67.92%
Johnny O. Scott	34 32.08%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	109

D Coroner-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	,
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	62	57.94%	
David Rashad Taylor	45	42.06%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Contest Totals	109		

D Sheriff-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	103 96.26%
Write-In Totals	4 3.74%
Contest Totals	109

D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Byron Garner	102 99.03%
Write-In Totals	1 0.97%
Contest Totals	109

D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %	
Angela Gardner Washington	72 67.92%	
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	33 31.13%	
Write-In Totals	1 0.94%	
Contest Totals	109	

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	76 83.52%
John Witcher	9 9.89%
David Grady Hardigree	6 6.59%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chris McDaniel	46 50.55%
Delbert Hosemann	42 46.15%
Tiffany Longino	2 2.20%
Write-In Totals	1 1.10%
Contest Totals	92

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote	For	1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	88 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	88 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	86 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	87 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	78 88.64%
Mitch Young	10 11.36%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

VOICTOIT	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	87 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Nelson Wayne Carr	45 51.72%
Dane Maxwell	42 48.28%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	88 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Brendon Adams	63	70.00%
Joey Norton	27	30.00%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Contest Totals	92	

R District 97-Republican State House Of Rep 97 Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Sam C. Mims V	30 96.77%
Write-In Totals	1 3.23%
Contest Totals	34

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike Vote For 1

VOICTOIT	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	89 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	87 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Coroner-Republican Pike

Vole For I	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	70 77.78%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	19 21.11%
Write-In Totals	1 1.11%
Contest Totals	92

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	88 98.88%
Write-In Totals	1 1.12%
Contest Totals	92

R Sheriff-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bryant Wally Jones	50 54.35%
Brad Bellipanni	33 35.87%
Robbie Roberts	9 9.78%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	88 98.88%
Write-In Totals	1 1.12%
Contest Totals	92

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Michael Cameron	60	66.67%	
Cathy Hodge	30	33.33%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Contest Totals	92		

R Supervisor District 4-Republican Supervisor 04

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %	
Jake Gazzo	89 98.89%	
Write-In Totals	1 1.11%	
Contest Totals	92	

R Justice Court Judge Northern District-Republican Justice Court Judge Northern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Fulton D. Brewer	88 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	92

R Constable Northern District-Republican Constable Northern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Denny Johnson	86 98.85%
Write-In Totals	1 1.15%
Contest Totals	92