TOTAL
2,540
560
48
512

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	47 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	44 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	44 95.65%
Write-In Totals	2 4.35%
Contest Totals	48

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	46 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	45 97.83%
Write-In Totals	1 2.17%
Contest Totals	48

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	45 97.83%
Write-In Totals	1 2.17%
Contest Totals	48

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For	1
----------	---

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	24 55.81%
Bethany Hill	10 23.26%
Terry Rogers II	9 20.93%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	44 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	45 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D District 97-Democrat State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben Thompson	45 97.83%
Write-In Totals	1 2.17%
Contest Totals	48

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Johnny O. Scott	24 51.06%
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	23 48.94%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D Coroner-Democrat Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
David Rashad Taylor	27 57.45%
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	20 42.55%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D Sheriff-Democrat Pike	
Vote For 1	

VOLETOLI	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	40 93.02%
Write-In Totals	3 6.98%
Contest Totals	48

D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Byron Garner	45 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Angela Gardner Washington	28 60.87%
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	18 39.13%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	48

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	400 79.84%
John Witcher	62 12.38%
David Grady Hardigree	38 7.58%
Write-In Totals	1 0.20%
Contest Totals	512

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chris McDaniel	276 54.87%
Delbert Hosemann	207 41.15%
Tiffany Longino	20 3.98%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	512

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	481 99.38%
Write-In Totals	3 0.62%
Contest Totals	512

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	484 99.38%
Write-In Totals	3 0.62%
Contest Totals	512

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	482 99.59%
Write-In Totals	2 0.41%
Contest Totals	512

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	484 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	512

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	388 79.84%
Mitch Young	97 19.96%
Write-In Totals	1 0.21%
Contest Totals	512

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	481 99.59%
Write-In Totals	2 0.41%
Contest Totals	512

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Nelson Wayne Carr	269 57.36%
Dane Maxwell	199 42.43%
Write-In Totals	1 0.21%
Contest Totals	512

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	482 99.79%
Write-In Totals	1 0.21%
Contest Totals	512

Vote For '

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	338 67.47%
Joey Norton	163 32.53%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	512

R District 39-Republican State Senate 39

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Jason T. Barrett	476 99.79%
Write-In Totals	1 0.21%
Contest Totals	512

R District 97-Republican State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Sam C. Mims V	484 99.38%
Write-In Totals	3 0.62%
Contest Totals	512

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	489 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	512

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	484 99.79%
Write-In Totals	1 0.21%
Contest Totals	512

R Coroner-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	316 63.45%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	181 36.35%
Write-In Totals	1 0.20%
Contest Totals	512

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	473 99.58%
Write-In Totals	2 0.42%
Contest Totals	512

R Sheriff-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bryant Wally Jones	238 46.67%
Brad Bellipanni	234 45.88%
Robbie Roberts	38 7.45%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	512

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	486 99.39%
Write-In Totals	3 0.61%
Contest Totals	512

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Cameron	300 61.10%
Cathy Hodge	191 38.90%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	512

R Supervisor District 4-Republican Supervisor 04

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Jake Gazzo	484 99.18%
Write-In Totals	4 0.82%
Contest Totals	512

R Justice Court Judge Northern District-Republican Justice Court Judge Northern

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Fulton D. Brewer	485 99.79%
Write-In Totals	1 0.21%
Contest Totals	512

R Constable Northern District-Republican Constable Northern

	TOTAL VOTE %
Denny Johnson	473 98.34%
Write-In Totals	8 1.66%
Contest Totals	512