Statistics	TOTAL
Registered Voters - Total	2,258
Ballots Cast - Total	512
Ballots Cast - Democrat	90
Ballots Cast - Republican	422
Ballots Cast - Blank	0

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	87 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	90

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	81 98.78%
Write-In Totals	1 1.22%
Contest Totals	90

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	80 98.77%
Write-In Totals	1 1.23%
Contest Totals	90

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	83	98.81%
Write-In Totals	1	1.19%
Contest Totals	90	

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	81 98.78%
Write-In Totals	1 1.22%
Contest Totals	90

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

VOICTOIT	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	82 98.80%
Write-In Totals	1 1.20%
Contest Totals	90

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL V	OTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	36 42.	86%
Terry Rogers II	25 29.	76%
Bethany Hill	21 25.	.00%
Write-In Totals	2 2.	38%
Contest Totals	90	

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	80 98.77%
Write-In Totals	1 1.23%
Contest Totals	90

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	80 98.77%
Write-In Totals	1 1.23%
Contest Totals	90

D District 97-Democrat State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %	
Ben Thompson	86 100.00%	
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%	
Contest Totals	90	

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	56 63.64%
Johnny O. Scott	32 36.36%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	90

D Coroner-Democrat Pike Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David Rashad Taylor	61 67.78%
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	29 32.22%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	90

D Sheriff-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	83 98.81%
Write-In Totals	1 1.19%
Contest Totals	90

D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Byron Garner	81 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	90

D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	47 52.81%
Angela Gardner Washington	42 47.19%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	90

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	352 85.02%
John Witcher	41 9.90%
David Grady Hardigree	16 3.86%
Write-In Totals	5 1.21%
Contest Totals	422

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %	
Delbert Hosemann	232 55.37%	
Chris McDaniel	169 40.33%	
Tiffany Longino	18 4.30%	
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%	
Contest Totals	422	

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	399 99.25%
Write-In Totals	3 0.75%
Contest Totals	422

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	393 98.74%
Write-In Totals	5 1.26%
Contest Totals	422

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote	For	1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	395 99.75%
Write-In Totals	1 0.25%
Contest Totals	422

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	395 99.75%
Write-In Totals	1 0.25%
Contest Totals	422

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

VOLETOTT	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	319 79.75%
Mitch Young	81 20.25%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	422

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	392 99.75%
Write-In Totals	1 0.25%
Contest Totals	422

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Nelson Wayne Carr	238	62.30%	
Dane Maxwell	143	37.43%	
Write-In Totals	1	0.26%	
Contest Totals	422		

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	390 99.74%
Write-In Totals	1 0.26%
Contest Totals	422

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote I	For 1
--------	-------

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	284 68.60%
Joey Norton	130 31.40%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	422

R District 39-Republican State Senate 39

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Jason T. Barrett	387 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	422

R District 97-Republican State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Sam C. Mims V	394 98.50%
Write-In Totals	6 1.50%
Contest Totals	422

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

|--|

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	405 99.75%
Write-In Totals	1 0.25%
Contest Totals	422

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	390 99.49%
Write-In Totals	2 0.51%
Contest Totals	422

R Coroner-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	316 76.14%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	98 23.61%
Write-In Totals	1 0.24%
Contest Totals	422

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	396 99.75%
Write-In Totals	1 0.25%
Contest Totals	422

R Sheriff-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bryant Wally Jones	200 47.51%
Brad Bellipanni	171 40.62%
Robbie Roberts	50 11.88%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	422

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	397 99.50%
Write-In Totals	2 0.50%
Contest Totals	422

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Michael Cameron	249	60.88%	
Cathy Hodge	159	38.88%	
Write-In Totals	1	0.24%	
Contest Totals	422		

R Supervisor District 4-Republican Supervisor 04

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Jake Gazzo	402 99.01%
Write-In Totals	4 0.99%
Contest Totals	422

R Justice Court Judge Northern District-Republican Justice Court Judge Northern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Fulton D. Brewer	399 99.75%
Write-In Totals	1 0.25%
Contest Totals	422

R Constable Northern District-Republican Constable Northern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Denny Johnson	390 99.49%
Write-In Totals	2 0.51%
Contest Totals	422