Statistics	TOTAL
Registered Voters - Total	1,666
Ballots Cast - Total	257
Ballots Cast - Democrat	141
Ballots Cast - Republican	116
Ballots Cast - Blank	1

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	129 98.47%
Write-In Totals	2 1.53%
Contest Totals	141

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	123 98.40%
Write-In Totals	2 1.60%
Contest Totals	141

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	123 99.19%
Write-In Totals	1 0.81%
Contest Totals	141

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	125 98.43%
Write-In Totals	2 1.57%
Contest Totals	141

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	123 98.40%
Write-In Totals	2 1.60%
Contest Totals	141

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	126 99.21%
Write-In Totals	1 0.79%
Contest Totals	141

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	53 42.06%
Bethany Hill	46 36.51%
Terry Rogers II	25 19.84%
Write-In Totals	2 1.59%
Contest Totals	141

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	123 98.40%
Write-In Totals	2 1.60%
Contest Totals	141

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	126 97.67%
Write-In Totals	3 2.33%
Contest Totals	141

D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	127 96.21%
Write-In Totals	5 3.79%
Contest Totals	141

D District 97-Democrat State House Of Rep 97 Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben Thompson	134 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	141

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	86 62.77%
Johnny O. Scott	51 37.23%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	141

D Coroner-Democrat Pike

Vote For I	
	TOTAL VOTE %
David Rashad Taylor	74 53.62%
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	64 46.38%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	141

D Sheriff-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	130 99.24%
Write-In Totals	1 0.76%
Contest Totals	141

D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Byron Garner	124 98.41%
Write-In Totals	2 1.59%
Contest Totals	141

D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Angela Gardner Washington	92	66.19%
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	47	33.81%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Contest Totals	141	

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	94 83.93%
David Grady Hardigree	9 8.04%
John Witcher	7 6.25%
Write-In Totals	2 1.79%
Contest Totals	116

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chris McDaniel	54 48.21%
Delbert Hosemann	52 46.43%
Tiffany Longino	6 5.36%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	110 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1		
	TOTAL	VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	108	98.18%

Lynn Fitch	108	98.18%	
Write-In Totals	2	1.82%	
Contest Totals	116		

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	108 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	108 99.08%
Write-In Totals	1 0.92%
Contest Totals	116

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	87 78.38%
Mitch Young	24 21.62%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1	
------------	--

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	108 99.08%
Write-In Totals	1 0.92%
Contest Totals	116

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Nelson Wayne Carr	59	55.14%	
Dane Maxwell	48	44.86%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Contest Totals	116		

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	106 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	71 63.39%
Joey Norton	41 36.61%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R District 97-Republican State House Of Rep 97

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Sam C. Mims V	109 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

|--|

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	109 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	109 99.09%
Write-In Totals	1 0.91%
Contest Totals	116

R Coroner-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	72 64.29%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	40 35.71%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	105 99.06%
Write-In Totals	1 0.94%
Contest Totals	116

Vote	For	1	

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bryant Wally Jones	58 50.43%
Brad Bellipanni	46 40.00%
Robbie Roberts	11 9.57%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	108 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Michael Cameron	83	72.81%	
Cathy Hodge	31	27.19%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Contest Totals	116		

R Supervisor District 4-Republican Supervisor 04

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Jake Gazzo	108 99.08%
Write-In Totals	1 0.92%
Contest Totals	116

R Justice Court Judge Northern District-Republican Justice Court Judge Northern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Fulton D. Brewer	109 99.09%
Write-In Totals	1 0.91%
Contest Totals	116

R Constable Northern District-Republican Constable Northern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Denny Johnson	109 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	116