<u> </u>	
Statistics	TOTAL
Registered Voters - Total	2,838
Ballots Cast - Total	457
Ballots Cast - Democrat	259
Ballots Cast - Republican	198
Ballots Cast - Blank	0

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %		
Brandon Presley	236 99.16%		
Write-In Totals	2 0.84%		
Contest Totals	259		

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	232 99.15%
Write-In Totals	2 0.85%
Contest Totals	259

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	230 97.87%
Write-In Totals	5 2.13%
Contest Totals	259

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Greta Kemp Martin	232 99.15%
Write-In Totals	2 0.85%
Contest Totals	259

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	228 99.56%
Write-In Totals	1 0.44%
Contest Totals	259

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Addie L. Green	229 99.57%
Write-In Totals	1 0.43%
Contest Totals	259

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	115 49.15%
Bethany Hill	67 28.63%
Terry Rogers II	51 21.79%
Write-In Totals	1 0.43%
Contest Totals	259

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %		
Bruce Burton	227 99.56%		
Write-In Totals	1 0.44%		
Contest Totals	259		

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	234 99.15%
Write-In Totals	2 0.85%
Contest Totals	259

D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	222 95.69%
Write-In Totals	10 4.31%
Contest Totals	259

D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Daryl L. Porter Jr.	185	74.30%
Lance Darnel Brown	62	24.90%
Write-In Totals	2	0.80%
Contest Totals	259	

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	151 58.98%
Johnny O. Scott	103 40.23%
Write-In Totals	2 0.78%
Contest Totals	259

D Coroner-Democrat Pike Vote For 1		
	TOTAL	VOTE %
David Rashad Taylor	171	68.40%
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	78	31.20%
Write-In Totals	1	0.40%
Contest Totals	259	
D Sheriff-Democrat Pike Vote For 1		
	TOTAL	VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	242	99.18%
Write-In Totals	2	0.82%
Contest Totals	259	
D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE %
Byron Garner	223	98.24%
Write-In Totals	4	1.76%
Contest Totals	259	
D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike Vote For 1		
	TOTAL	
Angela Gardner Washington	159	62.35%
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	95	37.25%
Write-In Totals	1	0.39%
Contest Totals	259	
D Supervisor District 5-Democrat Vote For 1	t Supervisor	05
	TOTAL	VOTE %
Eddie Simmons Sr	207	91.59%
	19	8.41%
Write-In Totals		

urt Judge Southern

Vote	For	1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Amanda V. Upchurch	219 96.48%
Write-In Totals	8 3.52%
Contest Totals	259

D Constable Southern District-Democrat Constable Southern

Vote	For 1
------	-------

	TOTAL VOTE %
Oliver James	246 99.60%
Write-In Totals	1 0.40%
Contest Totals	259

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississi	ppi
---	-----

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	145 73.23%
John Witcher	40 20.20%
David Grady Hardigree	13 6.57%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%

198

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

Contest Totals

	TOTAL VOTE %
Delbert Hosemann	95 47.98%
Chris McDaniel	94 47.47%
Tiffany Longino	9 4.55%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	198

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	191 99.48%
Write-In Totals	1 0.52%
Contest Totals	198

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	189 99.47%
Write-In Totals	1 0.53%
Contest Totals	198

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
David McRae	189 99.47%
Write-In Totals	1 0.53%
Contest Totals	198

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	192 99.48%
Write-In Totals	1 0.52%
Contest Totals	198

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Mike Chaney	145 75.13%
Mitch Young	48 24.87%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	198

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	187 99.47%
Write-In Totals	1 0.53%
Contest Totals	198

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Nelson Wayne Carr	107 56.32%
Dane Maxwell	83 43.68%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	198

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	186 99.47%
Write-In Totals	1 0.53%
Contest Totals	198

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	120 63.16%
Joey Norton	70 36.84%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	198

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	187 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	198

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	186 99.47%
Write-In Totals	1 0.53%
Contest Totals	198

R Coroner-Republican Pike	
Vote For 1	

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	137 70.62%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	57 29.38%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	198

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	185 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	198

R Sheriff-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brad Bellipanni	88 44.90%
Bryant Wally Jones	77 39.29%
Robbie Roberts	31 15.82%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	198

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	185 99.46%
Write-In Totals	1 0.54%
Contest Totals	198

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Cameron	97 50.00%
Cathy Hodge	95 48.97%
Write-In Totals	2 1.03%
Contest Totals	198

R Supervisor District 5-Republican Supervisor 05

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lee Fortenberry	189 99.47%
Write-In Totals	1 0.53%
Contest Totals	198

R Justice Court Judge Southern District-Republican Justice Court Judge Southern

vote	For	1	

	TOTAL VOTE %
Aubrey Rimes	190 98.96%
Write-In Totals	2 1.04%
Contest Totals	198