Statistics	TOTAL
Registered Voters - Total	2,278
Ballots Cast - Total	354
Ballots Cast - Democrat	210
Ballots Cast - Republican	144
Ballots Cast - Blank	0

D Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brandon Presley	198 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	210

D Lieutenant Governor-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
D. Ryan Grover	195 99.49%
Write-In Totals	1 0.51%
Contest Totals	210

D Secretary Of State-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shuwaski A. Young	190 99.48%
Write-In Totals	1 0.52%
Contest Totals	210

D Attorney General-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	ΤΟΤΑ	L VOTE %	
Greta Kemp Martin	193	100.00%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Contest Totals	210		

D State Auditor-Democrat State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Larry Bradford.	195 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	210

D State Treasurer-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

TOTAL VOTE %
200 100.00%
0 0.00%
210

D Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

VOICTOIT	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	91 46.43%
Bethany Hill	55 28.06%
Terry Rogers II	49 25.00%
Write-In Totals	1 0.51%
Contest Totals	210

D Commissioner Of Insurance-Democrat State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Bruce Burton	192 98.97%
Write-In Totals	2 1.03%
Contest Totals	210

D District 14-Democrat District Attorney 14

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Patrick Earl Beasley	194 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	210

D District 38-Democrat State Senate 38

Vote For 1	
------------	--

	TOTAL VOTE %
Gary Brumfield	187 95.41%
Write-In Totals	9 4.59%
Contest Totals	210

D District 98-Democrat State House Of Rep 98 Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Daryl L. Porter Jr.	182 90.10%
Lance Darnel Brown	19 9.41%
Write-In Totals	1 0.50%
Contest Totals	210

D Circuit Clerk-Democrat Pike Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brenda 'Denise' Robinson	109 52.91%
Johnny O. Scott	97 47.09%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	210

D Coroner-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
David Rashad Taylor	132 64.71%
Keyorn K. D. Daniels	71 34.80%
Write-In Totals	1 0.49%
Contest Totals	210

D Sheriff-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ray C. Reynolds	188 96.91%
Write-In Totals	6 3.09%
Contest Totals	210

D Tax Assessor-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Byron Garner	191 98.96%
Write-In Totals	2 1.04%
Contest Totals	210

D Tax Collector-Democrat Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Angela Gardner Washington	116	56.86%	
Sherry Ellzey Matthews	88	43.14%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Contest Totals	210		

D Supervisor District 5-Democrat Supervisor 05 Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Eddie Simmons Sr	199 99.50%
Write-In Totals	1 0.50%
Contest Totals	210

D Justice Court Judge Southern District-Democrat Justice Court Judge Southern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Amanda V. Upchurch	189 97.93%
Write-In Totals	4 2.07%
Contest Totals	210

D Constable Southern District-Democrat Constable Southern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %	
Oliver James	195 99.49%	
Write-In Totals	1 0.51%	
Contest Totals	210	

R Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Tate Reeves	119 83.80%
John Witcher	13 9.15%
David Grady Hardigree	10 7.04%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Lieutenant Governor-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Delbert Hosemann	86 60.56%
Chris McDaniel	47 33.10%
Tiffany Longino	9 6.34%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Secretary Of State-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Michael Watson	135 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Attorney General-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1	
------------	--

	TOTAL VOTE %
Lynn Fitch	136 99.27%
Write-In Totals	1 0.73%
Contest Totals	144

R State Treasurer-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

TOTAL VOTE %
136 100.00%
0 0.00%
144

R Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Andy Gipson	136 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Commissioner Of Insurance-Republican State Of Mississippi Vote For 1

TOTAL VOTE %
120 86.96%
18 13.04%
0 0.00%
144

R State Auditor-Republican State Of Mississippi

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Shad White	135 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Southern District-Republican Public Service Commissioner Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Nelson Wayne Carr	69	50.74%	
Dane Maxwell	67	49.26%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Contest Totals	144		

R Southern District-Republican Transportation Commissioner Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Charles Busby	137 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R District 14-Republican District Attorney 14 Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Brendon Adams	95 68.35%
Joey Norton	44 31.65%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Chancery Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1	
------------	--

	TOTAL VOTE %
Becky Buie	139 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Circuit Clerk-Republican Pike

Vote For 1	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Natalie McMahon	133 99.25%
Write-In Totals	1 0.75%
Contest Totals	144

R Coroner-Republican Pike

	TOTAL VOTE %
Chan Thomas	101 71.63%
Anthony 'Tony V' Varaksa	40 28.37%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R County Prosecutor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Ben L. Gilbert	137 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Sheriff-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Brad Bellipanni	80	56.34%
Bryant Wally Jones	41	28.87%
Robbie Roberts	21	14.79%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Contest Totals	144	

R Tax Assessor-Republican Pike

Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Laurie Allen	139 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Tax Collector-Republican Pike

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Michael Cameron	93	65.96%	
Cathy Hodge	48	34.04%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Contest Totals	144		

R Supervisor District 5-Republican Supervisor 05

Vole For T	
	TOTAL VOTE %
Lee Fortenberry	141 100.00%
Write-In Totals	0 0.00%
Contest Totals	144

R Justice Court Judge Southern District-Republican Justice Court Judge Southern Vote For 1

	TOTAL VOTE %
Aubrey Rimes	137 99.28%
Write-In Totals	1 0.72%
Contest Totals	144